Texprint Prize Winners 2009

Prize Judges and Texprint 2009 stars at First View


Texprint Prize Winners 2009


Texprint 2009 Prize Winners selected during First View on July 15th 2009 with examples of their work. For further information please contact info@texprint.org.uk or go to Press Releases and Press Coverage on our webpage.




Nicola Strathearn

 Breaking New Ground prize donated by WGSN


Lisa Stannard

 Colour prize donated by Pantone Europe


Nancy Taplin

 Interior Fashion prize donated by Sanderson Art in Industry Trust


Hollie Maloney

 Knit prize donated by Lyle & Scott


Ruth Davis

 Print prize donated by Liberty Art Fabrics


Martha Steadman

 Weave prize donated by AWI (Australian Wool Innovation)


Information on 2008 Texprint prize winners, please contact info@texprint.org.uk

Texprint® Registered Charity No 1000411
[an error occurred while processing this directive]