DESIGNERS

Trained in Britain. The 24 TEXPRINT 2013 designers were selected following a rigorous interview process from over 200 applicants submitted by British colleges and universities at both BA and MA levels. These are the designers who have shown outstanding work in their chosen discipline, and who have impressed the Texprint interview panels with their creativity and desire to succeed in the professional world.  Texprint’s aim is to promote their skills to the industry, media and related organisations that can help their career launch.

  • Zana Ajvazi
  • Zana Ajvazi

more >

Zana Ajvazi

Tel : +44 (0)7891 644 445
zana_aj@hotmail.com
www.zanaajvazi.com

Central St Martins College of Art & Design (BA)

  • Kalyana Aluvihare
  • Kalyana Aluvihare

more >

Kalyana Aluvihare

Tel : +44 (0)7792 697 029
aluviharek@yahoo.com
www.kalyaluvihare.co.uk

Chelsea College of Art & Design (BA)

  • Charlotte Beevor
  • Charlotte Beevor

more >

Charlotte Beevor

Tel : +44 (0)7780 008 876
celbeevor@gmail.com
www.charlottebeevor.com

Leeds College of Art (BA)

  • Flett Bertram
  • Flett Bertram

more >

Flett Bertram

Tel : +44 (0)7752 491 359
flett.bertram@network.rca.ac.uk
www.flett-bertram.com

Royal College of Art (MA); London College of Fashion (BA)

  • Kaila Cox
  • Kaila Cox

more >

Kaila Cox

Tel : +44 (0)7795 023 587
kaila@kailacox.com
www.kailacox.com

Royal College of Art (MA); Central St Martins College of Art & Design (BA)

  • Ailis Dewar
  • Ailis Dewar

more >

Ailis Dewar

Tel : +44 (0)7775 731 144
ailis.d@hotmail.com
www.ailismargaretdewar.tumblr.com

Glasgow School of Art (BA)

  • Georgia Fisher
  • Georgia Fisher

more >

Georgia Fisher

Tel : +44 (0)7788 818 090
georgiamaryfisher@gmail.com

Royal College of Art (MA); Central St Martins College of Art & Design (BA)

  • Elmina Fors
  • Elmina Fors

more >

Elmina Fors

Tel : +44 (0)7598 494 310
elmo.fors@gmail.com
www.elmofors.co.uk

University of Brighton (BA)

  • Tali Furman
  • Tali Furman

more >

Tali Furman

Tel : +44 (0)7411 622 345
tali.furman@network.rca.ac.uk
www.talifurman.com

Royal College of Art (MA); Shenkar College, Israel (BDES)

  • Monika Haeussler-Goeschl
  • Monika Haeussler-Goeschl

more >

Monika Haeussler-Goeschl

Tel : +44 (0)7754 494 899
m.haeussler-goeschl@gmx.com
www.mhgweb.net

Bucks New University (BA)

  • Charlotte Hetheridge
  • Charlotte Hetheridge

more >

Charlotte Hetheridge

Tel : +44 (0)7807 548 170
charlotte.hetheridge@network.rca.ac.uk
www.charliehetheridge.com

Royal College of Art (MA); University of Brighton (BA)

  • Beth Humes
  • Beth Humes

more >

Beth Humes

Tel : +44 (0)7900 664 249
beth.humes@live.co.uk
www.beth-humes.tumblr.com

University of Brighton (BA)

  • Jessica Hymas
  • Jessica Hymas

more >

Jessica Hymas

Tel : +44 (0)7865 091 269
jessica.hymas@network.rca.ac.uk
www.jessicahymas.co.uk

Royal College of Art (MA); Central St Martins College of Art & Design (BA)

  • Mia Idiens
  • Mia Idiens

more >

Mia Idiens

Tel : +44 (0)7712 617 754
miaidiens@mail.com

Falmouth University (BA)

  • Charlotte Kidger
  • Charlotte Kidger

more >

Charlotte Kidger

Tel : +44 (0)7817 938 543
ckidge@gmail.com
www.cargocollective.com/charlottekidger

Leeds College of Art (BA)

  • Aline Nakagawa de Oliveira
  • Aline Nakagawa de Oliveira

more >

Aline Nakagawa de Oliveira

Tel : +44 (0)7414 652 077
aline@alinenakagawa.co.uk
www.alinenakagawa.co.uk

Central St Martins College of Art & Design (BA)

  • Frieda Peppercorn
  • Frieda Peppercorn

more >

Frieda Peppercorn

Tel : +44 (0)7875 592 785
friedapeppercorn@live.co.uk
www.friedapeppercorn.tumblr.com

Winchester School of Art (BA)

  • Ana Maria Restrepo
  • Ana Maria Restrepo

more >

Ana Maria Restrepo

Tel : +44 (0)7411 967 262
anarestrepo_1@hotmail.com
www.showtime.arts.ac.uk/Amarpo

London College of Fashion (BA)

  • James Skinner
  • James Skinner

more >

James Skinner

Tel : +44 (0)7943 590 461
james-skinnerdesign@outlook.com
www.james-skinner.squarespace.com

Falmouth University (BA)

  • Jessica Stewart
  • Jessica Stewart

more >

Jessica Stewart

Tel : +44 (0)7828 249 201
stewartj245@gmail.com
www.jessicamillerstewart.co.uk

Loughborough University (BA)

  • Francesca Stride
  • Francesca Stride

more >

Francesca Stride

Tel : +44 (0)7973 892 272
francescastride@gmail.com
www.cargocollective.com/francescastride

Glasgow School of Art (BA)

  • Federica Tedeschi
  • Federica Tedeschi

more >

Federica Tedeschi

Tel : +44 (0)7796 210 975
federica.tedeschi@gmail.com
www.federicatedeschi.com

Royal College of Art (MA); Central St Martins College of Art & Design (BA)

  • Jonny Luke Wadland
  • Jonny Luke Wadland

more >

Jonny Luke Wadland

Tel : +44 (0)7803 841 646
jonny@jonathanluke.co.uk
www.jonathanluke.co.uk

Winchester School of Art (BA)

  • Jane Han Zhang
  • Jane Han Zhang

more >

Jane Han Zhang

Tel : +44 (0)7850 215 551
han.zhang@network.rca.ac.uk
www.janehanzhang.com

Royal College of Art (MA); London College of Fashion (BA)